Calendar

Frostwood Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Tue, Mar 3
Crochet Club
-
Library
Wed, Mar 4
Thu, Mar 5
4th & 5th Grade Choir Practice
-
Cafe
4th Grade Book Club
-
Library
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Tue, Mar 10
Crochet Club
-
Library
Wed, Mar 11
KSHAC
-
GYM
CIT
-
MPR
Thu, Mar 12
4th & 5th Grade Choir Practice
-
Cafe
Fri, Mar 13
Book Character Dress Up Parade
-
Hallways and classrooms
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
Spring Individual Pictures
-
Cafteria
Crochet Club
-
Library
Wed, Mar 25
Thu, Mar 26
4th & 5th Grade Choir Practice
-
Cafe
5th Grade Debate Club Meeting
-
Library
Fri, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Subscribe to Alerts Book Swap - sponsored by the PTA
-
Cafe area of the Library
Thu, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade Book Club
-
Library
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Exec Meeting
-
Purple Conference Room
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • District
  • Frostwood Elementary