Calendar

Frostwood Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Election Day
-
Crochet Club
-
Library
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
4th & 5th Grade Choir Practice
-
Cafe
4th Grade Book Club
-
Library
PTA Exec Meeting
-
Purple Conference Room
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Crochet Club
-
Library
Wed, Nov 13
CIT
-
MPR
SBISD Transition Fair - For Families and Students with Disabilities
-
Northbrook High School -1 Raider Circle N., Houston, Texas 77080
Thu, Nov 14
4th & 5th Grade Choir Practice
-
Cafe
Absentee Fall Pictures
-
Caferia
General PTA Meeting
-
MPR
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Subscribe to Alerts Crochet Club
-
Library
Wed, Nov 20
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • District
  • Frostwood Elementary