Calendar

Frostwood Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Grade Level Coffee for Kindergarten
-
Off Campus
Wed, Aug 29
Grade Level Coffee for 1st grade
-
Off Campus
Thu, Aug 30
Grade Level Coffee for 2nd grade
-
Off Campus
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Spiral Day 3rd-5th
Bendwood Elementary
Mother/Son Date Night Auction Party
-
Cafe & Gym
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Frostwood Yoga
-
Kindergarten Collaboration Room
Tue, Sep 11
KSHAC Meeting
-
Gym
Wed, Sep 12
CIT Meeting
-
MPR
Thu, Sep 13
Luke Flowers - Author Visit K-2
-
Cafeteria
Open House - 2nd Grade
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Sep 14
Spiral Day 3rd-5th
Bendwood Elementary
Book Fair Set Up
-
Library
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Ice Cream Social for Newcomers
-
Playground
Mon, Sep 17
Frostwood Yoga
-
Kindergarten Collaboration Room
Tue, Sep 18
Crochet Club for 4th & 5th Grade
-
Library
Mad Science
-
Cafeteria
GT Awareness Meeting
-
SBISD Administration Building (Board Room)
Wed, Sep 19
Presentación de información sobre estudiantes dotados y talentosos
-
Spring Woods Middle School - Community Room
Thu, Sep 20
Book Club for 4th Grade
-
MPR
Gifted and Talented Awareness Meeting "Should I refer my child?"
-
SBISD Administration Building (Board Room)
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Reading Extra Recess Party
-
Back Playground - reschedule if rain
Subscribe to Alerts Frostwood Yoga
-
Kindergarten Collaboration Room
Tue, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts Mad Science
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Frostwood Yoga
-
Kindergarten Collaboration Room
Tue, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts Mad Science
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts International Parade & Tea
-
Hardtop and Library
Sat, Oct 6

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • District
  • Frostwood Elementary