Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Frostwood Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
FIELD DAY
-
PLAYGROUND/HARDTOP
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Tue, May 5
Wed, May 6
Thu, May 7
PTA Exec Meeting
-
Purple Conference Room
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Tue, May 12
Wed, May 13
STAAR: Grade 5 Science
-
FWE
Thu, May 14
Fri, May 15
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Wed, May 20
CIT Meeting
-
MPR
Thu, May 21
Spring Book Fair
-
Library
General PTA Meeting
-
MPR
Fri, May 22
Spring Book Fair
-
Library
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
HOLIDAY - STUDENT/STAFF
-
SBISD
Tue, May 26
Living Museum
-
Third Grade
Wed, May 27
KINDER'S GOT TALENT!
-
CAFETERIA
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
Tue, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • District
  • Frostwood Elementary