Calendar

Frostwood Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Frostwood Yoga
-
Kindergarten Collaboration Room
Tue, Oct 2
Crochet Club for 4th & 5th Grade
-
Library
Mad Science
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Oct 3
Math Olympiad
-
Library
2nd grade field trip to the Art Museum
-
Houston Museum of Fine Arts
5TH GRADE SYMPHONY
-
Jones Hall
Thu, Oct 4
International Parade & Tea
-
Hardtop and Library
Fri, Oct 5
Spiral Day 3rd-5th
Bendwood Elementary
Book Club for 4th Grade
-
Library
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Frostwood Yoga
-
Kindergarten Collaboration Room
Tue, Oct 9
Crochet Club for 4th & 5th Grade
-
Library
Mad Science
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Oct 10
Math Olympiad
-
Library
Thu, Oct 11
Debate Club for 5th Grade
-
Library
Fri, Oct 12
Spiral Day 3rd-5th
Bendwood Elementary
Student Council Meeting
-
Collaboration Room
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Frostwood Yoga
-
Kindergarten Collaboration Room
Tue, Oct 16
Crochet Club for 4th & 5th Grade
-
Library
KSHAC Meeting
-
Gym
Mad Science
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Oct 17
Math Olympiad
-
Library
Thu, Oct 18
Book Club for 4th Grade
-
Library
Sat, Oct 20
Subscribe to Alerts SBISD Parent U: Supporting Success for Every Child (PreK-5th grade)
-
Cornerstone Academy, 9016-C Westview Dr., Houston, TX 77055
Subscribe to Alerts Frostwood Carnival
-
Frostwood Playground
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Reflections Entry Drop Off
-
Table under the entry stairs
Subscribe to Alerts Frostwood Yoga
-
Kindergarten Collaboration Room
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Reflections Entry Drop Off
-
Table under the Entry stairs
Tue, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Reflections Entry Drop Off
-
Table under the entry stairs
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Reflections Entry Drop Off
-
Table under the Entry stairs
Subscribe to Alerts Mad Science
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Frostwood Yoga
-
Kindergarten Collaboration Room
Tue, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts Mad Science
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts Math Olympiad
-
Library
Thu, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 3

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • District
  • Frostwood Elementary