Calendar

Frostwood Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Frostwood Yoga
-
Kindergarten Collaboration Room
Tue, Nov 27
4th Grade - George Ranch Study Trip
-
George Ranch
Crochet Club for 4th & 5th Grade
-
Library
Mad Science
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Nov 28
Math Olympiad
-
Library
Thu, Nov 29
Debate Club for 5th Grade
-
Library
Fri, Nov 30
Spiral Day 3rd-5th
Bendwood Elementary
Student Council Meeting
-
3rd Grade Hallway
Walk, bike or scoot to school
-
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Frostwood Yoga
-
Kindergarten Collaboration Room
Tue, Dec 4
Casual Group Photos - Tentative
-
Outside during recess
Crochet Club for 4th & 5th Grade
-
Library
Mad Science
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Dec 6
Book Club for 4th Grade
-
Library
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Crochet Club for 4th & 5th Grade
-
Library
KSHAC General Meeting
-
Gym
Mad Science
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Dec 12
Math Olympiad
-
Library
Visiting Bluebonnet Author
-
Library
Thu, Dec 13
Student Council Meeting
-
3rd Grade Collaboration Room
Sat, Dec 15

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • District
  • Frostwood Elementary