Frostwood Elementary School - Frostwood Events Calendar

Print Element

Frostwood Events Calendar

May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Crochet Club for 4th & 5th Grade
-
Library
Mad Science
-
Cafeteria
Thu, May 2
Book Club for 4th Grade
-
Library
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Crochet Club for 4th & 5th Grade
-
Library
Mad Science
-
Cafeteria
Wed, May 8
3rd grade Portfolio
-
MPR
Thu, May 9
Debate Club for 5th Grade
-
Library
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Crochet Club for 4th & 5th Grade
-
Library
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Summer Reading Book Fair
-
Library
General PTA Meeting
-
MPR
Tue, May 21
Summer Reading Book Fair
-
Library
Crochet Club for 4th & 5th Grade
-
Library
Wed, May 22
Summer Reading Book Fair
-
Library
Thu, May 23
3rd Grade Living Museum
-
Second Floor
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Teacher Workday
All District
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1